Skip To Main Content

Printable District Calendar

Canyon Breeze Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
DTL/RTL 8th Grade
-
Art Club
-
E Sports
-
CB PTO Meeting - Library
-
School Library
Tue, Feb 27
PESD Math Challange 3 & 4 Grade
-
West-MEC Central Campus, 6997 N Glen Harbor Blvd, Glendale, AZ 85307, USA
DTL/RTL 8th Grade
-
Tutoring
-
Flag Football Practice
-
Classified Council Zoom
-
PESD Governing Board Meeting
-
Pendergast Elementary School District, 3802 N 91st Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85037, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Staff PD District
-
Thu, Feb 29
Math Challenge 5 & 6 Grade
-
West-MEC Central Campus, 6997 N Glen Harbor Blvd, Glendale, AZ 85307, USA
Pozole Lunch
-
DTL/RTL 8th Grade
-
Tutoring
-
Flag Football Game VDP vs CB
-
Westview High School, 10850 W Garden Lakes Pkwy, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Fri, Mar 1
8th Annual Tackling Reading Event-AZ Cardinals @ CB Assembly
-
Canyon Breeze Elementary School, 11675 W Encanto Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA, School Gym
PESD Math Challenge 7 & 8 Grade
-
West-MEC Central Campus, 6997 N Glen Harbor Blvd, Glendale, AZ 85307, USA
DTL/RTL 8th Grade
-
Art Club
-
E Sports
-
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Kinder Readiness Event
-
Pendergast Early Learning Center, 3841 N 91st Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85037, USA
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts E Sports RV vs CB
-
Rio Vista Elementary School, 10237 W Encanto Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts RBBB
-
Subscribe to Alerts PESD Governing Board Meeting
-
Pendergast Elementary School District, 3802 N 91st Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85037, USA
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts Cookoff Breakfast Competition
-
Sunset Ridge Elementary School, 8490 W Missouri Ave, Glendale, AZ 85305, USA
Thu, Mar 7
Subscribe to Alerts RBBB
-
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football Game CB vs CK
-
Westview High School, 10850 W Garden Lakes Pkwy, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Subscribe to Alerts E Sports CB vs SS
-
Canyon Breeze Elementary School, 11675 W Encanto Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Pictures
-
CB Gym
Subscribe to Alerts PESD Community Luncheon
-
Pendergast Community Center, 10550 W Mariposa St, Phoenix, AZ 85037, USA
Subscribe to Alerts RBBB
-
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts RBBB
-
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football Game GL vs. CB
-
West Point High School, 11620 W Encanto Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, USA
Sun, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts RBBB
-
Subscribe to Alerts E Sports VDP vs CB
-
Villa de Paz School, 4940 N 103rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85037, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PESD Governing Board Meeting
-
Pendergast Elementary School District, 3802 N 91st Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85037, USA
Sat, Apr 6